How do I delete my account?
Log in with the account you wish to delete.
You can submit your request using the Delete My Account option from the Profile > Settings screen.
After the process, you will receive an email informing you about your account deletion process.
After your account deletion request, a 15-day cancellation period begins.
During this period, you can cancel by entering 'Cancellation Request' and 'Account Deletion Cancellation' in the message/description field on the Contact Us screen, or by sending an email with the subject 'Account Deletion Cancellation' to contact@stepsandstars.com.
At the end of the 15-day period, your account will be closed and your personal data anonymized; permanent deletion will be completed by day 22 at the latest. You will be sent a notification email when your account is closed.
Once the deletion process is complete, it will not be possible to recover your account.